Resumption of air service

The Russian operational headquarters for the prevention of the importation and spread of a new coronavirus infection has decided to resume regular flights with the following states on a reciprocal basis from July 24 , 2021:
France (Moscow – Paris 4 times a week, Moscow – Nice 4 times a week, St. Petersburg – Paris 2 times a week, St. Petersburg – Nice 2 times a week);
Czech Republic (Moscow – Prague 4 times a week).
In addition, the number of flights to Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Hungary, Greece, Lebanon, Croatia and Ethiopia is increasing on a reciprocal basis from July 24, 2021.

It was also decided to resume flights to foreign countries from the international airports of Arkhangelsk, Novokuznetsk and Orsk from July 24, 2021.

Thus, by July 24, 2021, air traffic will be opened with the following countries:
Abkhazia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Hungary, Venezuela, Vietnam, Germany, Greece, Egypt, India, Jordan, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Qatar, Cyprus, Kyrgyzstan, China, Cuba, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Maldives, Malta, Morocco, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, Portugal, Republic of Belarus, Republic of Korea, Republic of South Ossetia, Saudi Arabia, North Macedonia, Seychelles, Serbia, Singapore, Syria, USA, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Ethiopia, Japan, Tanzania (flights suspended until August 17, 2021).